Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Bluey – Bluey Dance Mode – 140-Gram Orange Colored Vinyl [Import] (LP-New)


Limited orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Dance Mode is the exciting follow up to the award-winning, number 1 debut Bluey: The Album. Bringing together 17 brand new recordings from series 2 and 3 of the global phenomenon all originally composed by Joff Bush. Bluey is an Emmy and BAFTA Award winning sensation that has won over families worldwide and has broadcasted on multiple platforms around the world.

1 Bluey Theme Tune (Dance Remix)
2 Dance Mode
3 Doo-Ba-Zoo
4 The Beeeeeoop Walk
5 Chattermax
6 Copycat
7 Lollipop Yum Yum Yum
8 Cat Squad!
9 Omelette
10 Sticky Gecko
11 The Gnome Song – Feat. Meg Washington
12 Army
13 Grandad
14 It Was Yesterday
15 Rain (Instrumental)
16 Rainbow
17 Rain (Boldly in the Pretend) – Feat. Jazz D’arcy

Out of stock

SKU: 5014797908727 Categories: , Product ID: 48837

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in



Bluey Dance Mode – 140-Gram Orange Colored Vinyl [Import]



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)