Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Various – Caught Beneath The Landslide [180-Gram Black Vinyl] [Import] (LP-New)


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Compiled by Kevin Cummins, one of the world’s leading music photographers, famed for his iconic portraits of David Bowie, Patti Smith, Joy Division, The Smiths, New Order and Oasis. 26 classic tracks, lost gems, live and alternative versions, b-sides and single edits from the Britpop era. Includes all of the key acts including Oasis, Blur, Pulp, Suede, Elastica, Radiohead, Lush, Supergrass, Menswear and Gene. Also features The Auteurs, The Charlatans, Echobelly, Ash and Sleeper. Complete with original photos from Kevin’s collection.

2 in stock

SKU: 5014797904385 Categories: , Product ID: 23369

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in



Caught Beneath The Landslide [180-Gram Black Vinyl] [Import]



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)