Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Cure – Three Imaginary Boys (LP-New)


The debut studio album by the English rock band, originally released in May 1979. The album found the band in their pre-hair lacquer days playing a form of primitive post-punk that was compared at the time to Wire or Joy Division.

1 10:15 Saturday Night
2 Accuracy
3 Grinding Halt
4 Another Day
5 Object
6 Subway Song
7 Foxy Lady
8 Meat Hook
9 So What
10 Fire in Cairo
11 It’s Not You
12 Three Imaginary Boys
13 The Weedy Burton

1 in stock

SKU: 602547875327 Category: Product ID: 41343

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in



Three Imaginary Boys



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)