Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Daft Punk – Homework (Remixes) (LP-New)


Double vinyl LP pressing. To continue the celebration of the 25th anniversary of their critically acclaimed homework album: Homework Remixes, a collection of 1997/98 remixes. The release includes remixes From I: Cube, Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez, Motorbass, DJ Sneak, Masters At Work, Todd Terry, Slam, Ian Pooley.


– Disc 1 –
1 Around the World (I:Cube Remix)
2 Revolution 909 (Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez Remix)
3 Around the World (Motorbass Vice Mix)
4 Burnin’ (DJ Sneak Main Mix)
5 Revolution 909 (Revolution a Cappella)
6 Around the World (Kenlou Mix)
7 Around the World (Mellow Mix)

– Disc 2 –
1 Around the World (Tee’s Frozen Sun Mix)
2 Burnin’ (Slam Mix)
3 Burnin’ (Ian Pooley Cut Up Mix)

1 in stock

SKU: 5054197177897 Categories: , Product ID: 44550

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Daft Punk


Homework (Remixes)



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)