Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Dead Kennedys – Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables 2022 Mix (Vinyl LP)


40th Anniversary Edition of Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables. Remixed by Chris Lord-Alge. Includes 8 page booklet with rare archival photos and interviews. Also includes full size collectible poster.


1 Kill the Poor
2 Forward to Death
3 When Ya Get Drafted
4 Let’s Lynch the Landlord
5 Drug Me
6 Your Emotions
7 Chemical Warfare
8 California Über Alles
9 I Kill Children
10 Stealing People’s Mail
11 Funland at the Beach
12 Holiday in Cambodia
13 Viva Las Vegas

Out of stock

SKU: 767004293417 Categories: , Product ID: 41280

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Dead Kennedys


Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables 2022 Mix



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)