Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Death Grips – Year Of The Snitch (LP-New)


Vinyl LP pressing. Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the sixth studio album by experimental hip hop group Death Grips. Year Of The Snitch is the follow-up to their 2016 album Bottomless Pit. Death Grips is an experimental hip hop band from Sacramento, California, formed in 2010. The group consists of vocalist MC Ride, drummer and producer Zach Hill, and recording engineer Andy Morin. Their sound, paired with the aggressive performances of MC Ride, draws on punk rock, electronic, noise, and industrial styles.

Out of stock

SKU: 602567785408 Categories: , Product ID: 18938

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Death Grips


Year Of The Snitch



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)