Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Def Leppard – Pyromania (LP-New)


Vinyl LP pressing Pyromania is the third studio album by Def Leppard, originally released in 1983 The first album to feature guitarist Phil Collen who replaced founding member Pete Willis, Pyromania was produced by Robert John “Mutt” Lange. The album was a shift away from the band’s traditional heavy metal roots toward a more radio-friendly sound, finding massive mainstream success.


1 Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
2 Photograph
3 Stagefright
4 Too Late for Love
5 Die Hard the Hunter
6 Foolin’
7 Rock of Ages
8 Comin’ Under Fire
9 Action Not Words
10 Billy’s Got a Gun

1 in stock

SKU: 602557773620 Categories: , Product ID: 42923

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Def Leppard





Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)