Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

DJ Shadow – Our Pathetic Age (LP-New)


Double vinyl LP pressing. DJ Shadow returns with his 2019 album Our Pathetic Age, kicking off the project with hit single, “Rocket Fuel” featuring vocals from legendary rap trio de la Soul. Part 1 of Our Pathetic Age includes 11 genre-bending instrumental tracks. Part Two is a 14 track vocal suite with features from the likes of Nas, Dave East, Run The Jewels, and more.

2 in stock

SKU: 812814024888 Categories: , Product ID: 23921

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

DJ Shadow


Our Pathetic Age



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)