Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Fitzgerald, Ella – Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Songbook (LP-New)



– Disc 1 –
1 All Through the Night
2 Anything Goes
3 Miss Otis Regrets
4 Too Darn Hot
5 In the Still of the Night
6 I Get a Kick Out of You
7 Do I Love You
8 Always True to You in My Fashion
9 Let’s Do It
10 Just One of Those Things
11 Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
12 All of You
13 Begin the Beguine
14 Get Out of Town
15 I Am in Love
16 From This Moment on

– Disc 2 –
1 I Love Paris
2 You Do Something to Me
3 Ridin’ High
4 Easy to Love
5 It’s All Right with Me
6 Why Can’t You Behave
7 What Is This Thing Called Love
8 You’re the Top
9 Love for Sale
10 It’s Delovely
11 Night and Day
12 Ace in the Hole
13 So in Love
14 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
15 I Concentrate on You
16 Don’t Fence Me in

1 in stock

SKU: 8436559460040 Category: Product ID: 45102

Additional information


Fitzgerald, Ella


Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Songbook



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)