Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Foo Fighters – Medicine At Midnight (LP-New)


Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, “Shame Shame.” Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band’s 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

Out of stock

SKU: 194397883619 Category: Product ID: 18061

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Foo Fighters


Medicine At Midnight



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)