Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Gorillaz – Song Machine, Season One – (LP – New)


Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Releasing brand new material episodically – as and when it happens – and has continued throughout the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favorite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breathtaking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen.


  • 2x black 12? vinyl
  • 20 page hardcover 12? art book
  • Song Machine Season One Deluxe CD
  • Download card for the full deluxe album
  • 3x 12? art prints
  • 1x 12? label copy sheet
  • Song Machine, Season One

Song Machine, Season One – Deluxe LP

1 in stock

SKU: 190295209414 Categories: , Product ID: 14138

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in



Song Machine, Season One



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)