Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Jackson, Janet – Control (LP-New)


Vinyl LP pressing. Control, the third studio album from Janet Jackson, is a unique fusion of rhythm and blues, funk, pop, disco and modern synthesized percussion. Originally released February 1986, it established Jackson and her cowriters/producers Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis as pop and R&B innovators. As a record of personal testament layered with hot grooves, Control announced Jackson as a liberated and noteworthy artist. She became a global star and a model for independent women.


– Disc 1 –
1 Control
2 Nasty
3 What Have You Done for Me Lately
4 You Can Be Mine

– Disc 2 –
1 The Pleasure Principle
2 When I Think of You
3 He Doesn’t Know I’m Alive
4 Let’s Wait Awhile
5 Funny How Time Flies (When You’re Having Fun)

1 in stock

SKU: 602577378485 Category: Product ID: 44285

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Jackson, Janet





Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)