Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Journey – Escape (LP-New)


‘Escape’ is Journey’s groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album. It includes three of the band’s biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard’s Top Ten: “Who’s Crying Now”, “Open Arms” and the iconic “Don’t Stop Believin'”. The album is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the US. This new version is pressed on 180 gr. Audiophile vinyl.


– Disc 1 –
1 Don’t Stop Believin’
2 Stone in Love
3 Who’s Crying Now
4 Keep on Runnin’
5 Still They Ride

– Disc 2 –
1 Escape
2 Lay It Down
3 Dead or Alive
4 Mother, Father
5 Open Arms

1 in stock

SKU: 194399216316 Categories: , Product ID: 41838

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in






Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)