Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

King, B.B. – King Of Blues (LP-New)



A1 – Please Love Me
A2 – You Upset Me Baby
A3 – When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
A4 – Everyday I Have The Blues
A5 – Sneakin’ Around
A6 – Bad Luck
A7 – Three O’Clock Blues
A8 – Story From My Heart And Soul
B1 – Woke Up This Morning
B2 – Sweet Like Angel
B3 – You Know I Love You
B4 – Ten Long Years
B5 – Did You Ever Love A Aoman
B6 – Crying Wont Be Help You
B7 – We Can’t Make It
B8 – Time To Say Goodbye
C1 – Sweet Sixteen, Pt1
C2 – Walking Dr. Bill
C3 – Treat Me Right
C4 – Mr. Pawnbroker
C5 – Someday Baby
C6 – Driving Wheel
C7 – You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
D1 – Catfish Blues
D2 – It’s My Own Fault
D3 – Shoutin The Blues
D4 – Easy Listening Blues
D5 – I’m Gonna Sit In Till You Give In

Bonus Tracks – Live Recordings
D6 – Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
D7 – The Thrill Is Gone

Out of stock

SKU: 8712177064441 Category: Product ID: 30567

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

King, B.B.


King Of Blues



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)