Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

L.S. Dunes – Past Lives (LP-New)


L.S. Dunes was formed in 2020 by members of My Chemical Romance, Coheed and Cambria, Thursday, and Circa Survive. Their new album, Past Lives, is a boundary-pushing, futuristic synthesis of post-hardcore, art-rock and punk that quickly establishes L.S. Dunes as a commanding new arrival. The set was produced by Will Yip (Turnstile, Circa Survive, Quicksand). LP Packaging: Orange Crush LP.


– Disc 1 –
1 2022
2 Antibodies
3 Grey Veins
4 Like Forever
5 Blender

– Disc 2 –
1 Past Lives
2 It Takes Time
3 Bombsquad
4 Grifter
5 Permanent Rebellion
6 Sleep Cult

Out of stock

SKU: 888072445116 Categories: , Product ID: 44286

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

L.S. Dunes


Past Lives



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)