Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Led Zeppelin – Song Remains The Same (LP-New)


Deluxe/Limited/Special Edition Details:

THE SONG REMAINS THE SAME is the soundtrack to the legendary concert film of the same name, which was released in 1976. The performances in the film were recorded July 27-29, 1973 at Madison Square Garden during the band’s tour for its then-current studio album, Houses Of The Holy. The vinyl set will be the most exquisite and elaborate vinyl release in the reissue series, recreating the intricate embossing of the set’s original issue.

Vinyl Details:
The vinyl set features remastered audio on four 180-gram vinyl LPs, plus a 28-page booklet. Jimmy Page made a change to the track sequence, allowing the epic, 29-minute version of “Dazed And Confused” to be featuring in its entirety on one side of vinyl for the first time. The collection is packed with electrifying live versions of Zep classics like “Rock and Roll,” “Stairway To Heaven,” “No Quarter,” “Moby Dick,” “Dazed And Confused,” and “Celebration Day.”

The Song Remains The Same (4LP)

– Disc 1 –
1 Rock and Roll (Remastered)
2 Celebration Day (Remastered)
3 Black Dog (Remastered)
4 Over the Hills and Far Away (Remastered)

– Disc 2 –
1 Misty Mountain Hop (Remastered)
2 Since I’ve Been Loving You (Remastered)
3 The Ocean (Remastered)

– Disc 3 –
1 The Song Remains the Same (Remastered)
2 The Rain Song (Remastered)

– Disc 4 –
1 No Quarter (Remastered)

– Disc 5 –
1 Dazed and Confused (Remastered)

– Disc 6 –
1 Moby Dick (Remastered)

– Disc 7 –
1 Stairway to Heaven (Remastered)

– Disc 8 –
1 Heartbreaker (Remastered)
2 Whole Lotta Love (Remastered)

Out of stock

SKU: 603497862726 Categories: , , Product ID: 30062

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Led Zeppelin


Song Remains The Same



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)