Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Lovato, Demi – Holy Fvck (LP-New)


Vinyl LP pressing. Holy Fvck is the eighth studio album from Grammy-nominated, global superstar Demi Lovato. Released in 2022 via Island Records, the 16-track album is a sonic journey grounded in Demi’s rock and pop roots, an earnest yet tongue-in-cheek retrospective of their life experiences. Illustrated by it’s leading single, “Skin of My Teeth,” Demi explores finding the inner strength to overpower the demons within.


1 Freak
2 Skin of My Teeth
3 Substance
4 Eat Me
5 Holy FVCK
6 29
7 Happy Ending
8 Heaven
9 City of Angels
10 Bones
11 Wasted
12 Come Together
13 Dead Friends
14 Help Me
15 Feed
16 4 Ever 4 Me

1 in stock

SKU: 602448064936 Category: Product ID: 41923

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Lovato, Demi


Holy Fvck



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)