Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Marley, Bob – The Birth of a Legend (LP-New)



A1 – I Made A Mistake
A2 – One Love (People Get Ready)
A3 – Let Him Go
A4 – Love And Affection
A5 – Simmer Down

B1 – Maga Dog
B2 – I Am Going Home
B3 – Donna
B4 – Nobody Knows
B5 – Lonesome Feeling

C1 – Wings Of A Dove
C2 – It Hurts To Be Alone
C3 – I’m Still Waiting
C4 – Who Feels It Knows It
C5 – Do You Remember

D1 – Dancing Shoes
D2 – I Don’t Need Your Love
D3 – Lonesome Track
D4 – Do You Feel The Same Way
D5 – Ten Commandments Of Love

Out of stock

SKU: CUST: CAS-1240 Categories: , Product ID: 26624

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Marley, Bob


The Birth of a Legend



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)