Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Megadeth – Sick The Dying And The Dead (LP-New)


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Megadeth’s explosive 2022 album features twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy Award-winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the radio hit “Soldier On!” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice-T.


1 The Sick, the Dying… And the Dead!
2 Life in Hell
3 Night Stalkers
4 Dogs of Chernobyl
5 Sacrifice
6 Junkie
7 Psychopathy
8 Killing Time
9 Soldier on!
10 Cèlebutante
11 Mission to Mars
12 We’ll Be Back

Out of stock

SKU: 602445124992 Categories: , Product ID: 42316

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in



Sick The Dying And The Dead



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)