Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

My Bloody Valentine – Before Loveless (LP-New)



A1 – Strawberry Wine
A2 – Never Say Goodbye
A3 – Can I Touch You
A4 – She Loves You No Less
A5 – The Things I Miss

B1 – I Don’t Need You
B2 – (You’re) Safe In Your Sleep (From This Girl)
B3 – Clair
B4 – You’ve Got Nothing
B5 – (Please) Lose Yourself In Me

C1 – Feed Me With Your Kiss
C2 – I Believe
C3 – Emptiness Inside
C4 – I Need No Trust

D1 – You Made Me Realise
D2 – Slow
D3 – Thorn
D4 – Cigarette In Your Bed
D5 – Drive It All Over Me

2 in stock

SKU: CUSTMBVBEFLOV Categories: , Product ID: 24276

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

My Bloody Valentine


Before Loveless



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)