Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Nine Inch Nails – Hesitation Marks (LP-New)


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Hesitation Marks is the eighth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, originally released on August 30, 2013. It was the band’s first release in five years, following The Slip (2008). Like previous albums, the album was produced by frontman Trent Reznor alongside longtime collaborators Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder.

1 in stock

SKU: 194398793917 Category: Product ID: 24359

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Nine Inch Nails


Hesitation Marks



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)