Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

NRBQ – Dragnet (LP-New)


NRBQ, one of the greatest, most versatile American bands of the last 50 years, returns with their first full-length release since 2014! In addition to their version of the Dragnet theme, the album contains 10 new, original songs, all of which were written or co-written by the band – including Terry Adams’ “Sunflower,” which was originally recorded for the 2018 film Change In The Air. Any release of NRBQ music is a cause for celebration, but after nearly a decade since their last full-length studio release, Dragnet brings the band back to the turntables and live venues of America.


1 Where’s My Pebble?
2 I Like Her So Much
3 Memo Song
4 Miss Goody Two Shoes
5 You Can’t Change People
6 Dragnet
7 The Moon and Other Things
8 That Makes Me a Fool
9 Five More Miles
10 L-O-N-E Lone-Ly
11 Sunflower

Out of stock

SKU: 810075110913 Categories: , Product ID: 31299

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in






Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)