Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Presley, Elvis – Elvis At Stax [Limited 180-Gram Solid Blue Colored Vinyl] [Import] (LP-New)


Limited double 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing. In 1973, Elvis assembled the very best musicians in town – members of Booker T. and The MGs, The Memphis Boys and his own TCB band to create the ultimate band and he searched for fresh new material that would reflect his new path. Songs as “I Got A Feelin’ In My Body” and “Loving Arms” demonstrate an artist looking to broaden his palette and his reach. All of the Stax material has been collected on Elvis At Stax and tells the great story of Elvis’ new path.


– Disc 1 –
1 Promised Land
2 I’ve Got a Thing About You Baby
3 If You Talk in Your Sleep
4 Raised on Rock
5 Help Me
6 I Got a Feelin’ in My Body
7 For Ol’ Times Sake
8 Talk About the Good Times
9 Good Time Charlie’s Got the Blues

– Disc 2 –
1 You Asked Me to
2 Loving Arms
3 Your Love’s Been a Long Time Coming
4 Spanish Eyes
5 It’s Midnight
6 Find Out What’s Happening
7 Three Corn Patches
8 My Boy

1 in stock

SKU: 8719262021945 Categories: , Product ID: 38940

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Presley, Elvis


Elvis At Stax [Limited 180-Gram Solid Blue Colored Vinyl] [Import]



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)