Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Punch Brothers – All Ashore (LP – New)

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $17.99.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Punch Brothers return with All Ashore, their first album since 2015’s The Phosphorescent Blues. The band wrote all nine songs on the album, which they self-produced and recorded in Los Angeles. “It’s a meditation on committed relationships in the present day,” says Chris Thile, “particularly in the present climate.” Punch Brothers features Chris Thile (mandolin), Gabe Witcher (fiddle/violin), Noam Pikelny (banjo), Chris Eldridge (guitar), and Paul Kowert (bass). Their style has been described as “bluegrass instrumentation and spontaneity in the structures of modern classical”[1] as well as “American country-classical chamber music.”

Out of stock

SKU: 075597929072 Categories: , Product ID: 6585

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Punch Brothers


All Ashore



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)