Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Roxy Music – 1st 180g (LP – New)


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Roxy Music is the debut studio album by the English glam rock band of the same name. It was released on 16 June 1972. It was generally well received by contemporary critics and made it to #10 in the UK Albums Chart. Roxy Music: Bryan Ferry – vocals, piano, Hohner Pianet, Mellotron, Brian Eno – VCS3 synthesizer, tape effects, backing vocals, Andy Mackay – oboe, saxophone, backing vocals, Phil Manzanera – electric guitar, Paul Thompson – drums, Graham Simpson – bass guitar (except on Virginia Plain), Rik Kenton – bass guitar (on Virginia Plain).

Out of stock

SKU: 602537848744 Category: Product ID: 6614

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Roxy Music


1st 180g



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)