Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Spiritualized – Everything Was Beautiful IEX (LP-New)



It is the ninth studio album from Spiritualized and it comes 30 years after the debut album. This is the follow up to 2018’s “And Nothing Hurt”. Jason Pierce performs 16 different instruments across the album. It is recorded at 11 different studios and includes more than 30 musicians across the album. There will be an indie exclusive Pink vinyl inserted into a gold foil sleeve, housed in a high gloss UV Jacket that includes a removable pill box with braille inlay. Some assembly required. Designed by Farrow Design.


1 Always Together with You
2 Best Thing You Never Had (The D Song)
3 Let It Bleed (For Iggy)
4 Crazy
5 The Mainline Song
6 The a Song (Laid in Your Arms)
7 I’m Coming Home Again

Out of stock

SKU: 767981171647 Categories: , Product ID: 38943

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in



Everything Was Beautiful



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)