Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Stanley, Paul – Now and Then (LP – New)


Double vinyl LP pressing. Paul Stanley’s Soul Station is a project from the legendary lead singer of KISS, Paul Stanley. Paying homage to influences of his youth, Stanley has called upon a set of seasoned musicians to record a set of classic Motown covers and five original songs on Now And Then.


1 Could It Be I’m Falling in Love
2 I Do
3 I, Oh I
4 Ooo Baby Baby
5 O-O-H Child
6 Save Me (From You)
7 Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)
8 Whenever You’re Ready (I’m Here)
9 The Tracks of My Tears
10 Let’s Stay Together
11 La-La – Means I Love You
12 Lorelei
13 You Are Everything
14 Baby I Need Your Loving

1 in stock

SKU: 602435149264 Category: Product ID: 33481

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Stanley, Paul


Now and Then



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)