Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Steely Dan – Can’t Buy A Thrill (LP-New)


Steely Dan – “Can’t Buy A Thrill” – At long last: the classic Steely Dan MCA Records catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series will kick off with Can’t Buy A Thrill, now in it’s 40th anniversary year, check that 50th Anniversary Year, which features the band’s breakthrough hits “Do It Again,” “Reelin’ in the Years” & the recently viral “Dirty Work.” Meticulously remastered by Bernie Grundman, these reissues were cut by Alex Abrash at AA Mastering studio and pressed at Precision.


– Disc 1 –
1 Do It Again
2 Dirty Work
3 Kings
4 Midnite Cruiser
5 Only a Fool Would Say That

– Disc 2 –
1 Reelin’ in the Years
2 Fire in the Hole
3 Brooklyn (Owes the Charmer Under Me)
4 Change of the Guard
5 Turn That Heartbeat Over Again

1 in stock

SKU: 602445406524 Categories: , Product ID: 43709

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Steely Dan


Can't Buy A Thrill



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)