Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Stone Temple Pilots – Stone Temple Pilots (LP-New)


2018 release. This self-titled Stone Temple Pilots release marks the band’s first album with the new lead singer, Jeff Gutt. Despite being one of the best-selling bands of the 1990s with platinum records and a Grammy to it’s credit, guitarist Dean DeLeo says, “This new incarnation of STP is focused on what lies ahead. The best way for us to honor our past is to build on it and keep making new music.” The band does just that on Stone Temple Pilots. Straight-ahead rockers like the first single “Meadow” and “Never Enough” channels the gritty guitars and swaggering rhythms that STP perfected on Core (1992), Purple (1994), and No. 4 (1999). “Roll Me Under” glides along a nimble bass line before slamming hard into gear during the chorus, where Gutt’s muscular baritone roars against a rage of power chords.

1 Middle of Nowhere
2 Guilty
3 Meadow – Sticky Toffee Pudding
4 Just a Little Lie
5 Six Eight
6 Thought She’d Be Mine
7 Roll Me Under
8 Never Enough
9 The Art of Letting Go
10 Finest Hour
11 Good Shoes
12 Reds & Blues

1 in stock

SKU: 603497862337 Category: Product ID: 30063

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Stone Temple Pilots


Stone Temple Pilots



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)