Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Swift, Taylor – Midnights [Jade Green Edition] (LP-New)


Vinyl LP pressing. Jade Green edition. Taylor Swift’s 2022 studio album Midnights is a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face – the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor’s life.

1 Lavender Haze
2 Maroon
3 Anti-Hero
4 Snow on the Beach (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
5 You’re on Your Own, Kid
6 Midnight Rain
7 Question…?
8 Vigilante Shit
9 Bejeweled
10 Labyrinth
11 Karma
12 Sweet Nothing
13 Mastermind

Out of stock

SKU: 602445790050 Categories: , Product ID: 43546

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Swift, Taylor


Midnights [Jade Green Edition]



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)