Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Tweedy, Jeff – Warm (LP-New)


Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Jeff Tweedy releases Warm, a solo album of all new material. Warm was produced and recorded entirely by Jeff at Chicago’s now legendary studio, The Loft (with help from some of his usual collaborators – Spencer Tweedy, Glenn Kotche and Tom Schick). Warm follows the acoustic retrospective release, Together at Last (2017), and Wilco’s 2016 album, Schmilco. The incredible liner notes for Warm were written by George Saunders. This album coincides with the release of Jeff’s long-awaited memoir, Let’s Go (So We Can Get Back): A Memoir of Recording and Discording with Wilco, Etc.


– Disc 1 –
1 Bombs Above
2 Some Birds
3 Don’t Forget
4 How Hard It Is for a Dessert to Die
5 Let’s Go Rain
6 From Far Away

– Disc 2 –
1 I Know What It’s Like
2 Having Been Is No Way to Be
3 The Red Brick
4 Warm (When the Sun Has Died)
5 How Will I Find You

Out of stock

SKU: 850001284011 Category: Product ID: 44954

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Tweedy, Jeff





Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)