Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby (LP-New)


Master emcee and one of the biggest crossover hip hop artists of all time, Vanilla Ice, is featured on this collectibe vinyl release, in a limited edition pressing of 700 on Splatter vinyl!

Features a stellar old school version of his classic “Ice Ice Baby” plus covers of Public Enemy’s “Fight The Power,” Sir Mix-A-Lot’s “Baby Got Back,” Cypress Hill’s “Insane In The Brain,” House Of Pain’s “Jump Around” and more! Limited edition cool as ice BLUE & WHITE SPLATTER vinyl!


1 Ice Ice Baby
2 You Dropped a Bomb on Me
3 Fight the Power
4 Jump Around
5 Baby Got Back
6 You Gots to Chill
7 I Got It Made
8 Buffalo Soldier
9 Treat ‘Em Right
10 Insane in the Brain

Out of stock

SKU: 889466235511 Categories: , Product ID: 31578

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in

Vanilla Ice


Ice Ice Baby



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)