Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Various – Violator The Album: V.0 (LP-New)



A1 – Busta Rhymes–What It Is
A2 – Noreaga–Grimey
A3 – LL Cool J–Put Your Hands Up
A4 – Da Franchise, Butch Cassidy–Livin’ In Da City
B1 – Noreaga, Styles*–Come Thru
B2 – Funkmaster Flex, Memphis Bleek, Geda K–We Are
B3 – JoJo Pellegrino–Fiend
B4 – Cee-Lo–Sexual Chocolate
C1 – Missy Elliott, Ja Rule, Tweet–Ex
C2 – Havoc (3), Fat Joe, Remy Martin–U Feel Me
C3 – Capone (3), Noyd*–Options
C4 – Prodigy, Jadakiss, Butch Cassidy–Livin’ The Life
D1 – The Outfit (3)–Die 3
D2 – JoJo Pellegrino, Kurupt Young Gotti*–Grind Season
D3 – Hollyhood–Hoppin’ In My Car
D4 – JoJo Pellegrino, Cadillac Tah*, RC, Fabolous, Fortune, Remy Martin–Next Generation
D5 – Meka, Spliff Star, Rah Digga–Can’t Get Enough

Out of stock

SKU: CUSTVIOL20 Category: Product ID: 26637

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in



Violator The Album: V.0



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)