Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Wilco – Ode to Joy (black vinyl) (LP – New)


2019 release, the 11th studio album from pioneering Chicago-based alt-rock/Americana band Wilco. The album features 11 songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at the bands’ own Chicago studio dubbed The Loft. The album is the follow-up to their 2016 album Schmilco and their self-imposed short hiatus. The album’s title comes from Jeff’s absolute determination to demand joy from life, no matter how dire the daily news is; his band and his songwriting are in peak form as you hear on this release.

Out of stock

SKU: 051497114541 Category: Product ID: 6896

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.167 in



Ode to Joy (black vinyl)



Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)